I opened an account a while ago and has expired, now I want to use it again. Do I have to pay again the sign-up fee?

Yes, because if you used our services in the past but you cancelled your account or did not renew it, our system deletes your subscription and your yearly/monthly payment. For this reason, when you re-open your account, the system has to upload again your payment information as it would a new account.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

by Irene Maza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *